FYF Fest Announce 2016 Line-Up

FYF 2016

Earlier today, the folks behind LA’s FYF Fest unveiled the line-up for this years edition, and it is stacked. Headlining the fest are Kendrick Lamar, Tame Impala, LCD Soundsystem, and Grace Jones.

The undercard features Air, Andy Stott, ANOHNI (joined by Oneohtrix Point Never), Beach House Blood Orange, DIIV, Explosions in the Sky, Father John Misty, Floating Points, Gold Panda, Grimes, Head Wound City, Hop Along, Hot Chip, Julia Holter, Kelela, a Moby DJ set, Oneohtrix Point Never, Peter Bjorn and John, Rae Sremmurd, Saves The Day (performing Stay What You Are), Sheer Mag, Shellac, Todd Terje & the Olsens, Ty Segall & the Muggers, Viet Cong, Vince Staples, Wild Nothing, Wolf Parade, Boogie, Chelsea Wolfe, and Young Thug.

The fest will take place August 27-28 at the (often criticized) Los Angeles’ Exposition Park. Tickets for the event go on-sale Friday 4/1 at 12pm.