First Impressions: PJ Harvey- Let England Shake

PJ Harvey- Let England Shake

1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All and Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. The Colour Of The Earth


Standout Tracks: Let England Shake, The Last Living Rose, The Words The Maketh Murder, On Battleship Hill, Bitter Branches, Written On The Forehead

Let England Shake is out 2/15 via Vagrant