First Impressions: Nicole Atkins- Mondo Amore

Nicole Atkins- Mondo Amore
[Razor & Tie]

1. Vultures
2. Cry Cry Cry
3. Hotel Plaster
4. You Come To Me
5. My Baby Don’t Lie
6. This Is For Love
7. You Were The Devil
8. War Is Hell
9. Heavy Boots
10. The Tower


Standout Tracks: Vultures, You Come To Me, This Is For Love, You Were The Devil, Heavy Boots

1 Trackbacks...