First Impressions: Duffy- Endlessly

Duffy- Endlessly

1. My Boy
2. Too Hurt To Dance
3. Keeping My Baby
4. Well, Well, Well
5. Don’t Forsake Me
6. Endlessly
7. Breath Away
8. Lovestruck
9. Girl
10. Hard For the Heart


Standout Tracks:  This may be the first time I didn’t care for a single song on an album.

The gist of it:  Welsh chanteuse trades in her debut soulful sound for that of a broke (and not at all catchy) Kylie Minogue.

Endlessly is out via Mercury.