First Impressions: Death Cab for Cutie- Codes and Keys

Death Cab for Cutie- Codes and Keys

1. Home Is A Fire
2. Codes and Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked and Open
5. You Are A Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St. Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing


Standout Tracks: Codes and Keys, Doors Unlocked and Open, You Are A Tourist

The Gist of It: Codes and Keys, Death Cab’s seventh album, is more a mixture of DCFC and the Postal Service than DCFC and Brian Eno’s Another Green World.