First Impressions: Cut Copy- Zonoscope

Cut Copy- Zonoscope

1. Need You Know
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I’m Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You’ll Miss A Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
7. This Is All We’ve Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God


Standout Tracks: Need You Know, Take Me Over, Where I’m Going, Alisa, Corner of the Sky

Zonoscope is out 2/8 via Modular.